Reviews

Shop Reviews

1 month ago
Max Roberson

Amazing shipping time, beautiful product, fully recommend to everyone

1 month ago
Jillian Lambert

Beautiful, clear site design, and easy-to-navigate shop!

1 month ago
Anonymous
2 months ago
Quinn
2 months ago
Andrea Levac
4 months ago
Kelley Sintes

Excellent

4 months ago
Kala Tye

Artist was incredibly kind about a shipping mistake and went beyond, I highly recommend supporting them and their wonderful art!

4 months ago
Jess

Packaging was great. No worries.

5 months ago
Johnson Do

Very good service!

Product Reviews

4 weeks ago
Morgan Fenn
(verified owner)

Sticker is great quality and shipped much faster than I expected! I'm looking forward to remembering to press the dang cook button.

1 month ago
Max Roberson
(verified owner)

Gorgeous art piece, so happy with it, immediately framed and hung up!

1 month ago
Jillian Lambert
(verified owner)

Bought this for my housemate; she owns two snakes, and absolutely loved it! <3

1 month ago
Jillian Lambert
(verified owner)

The holo treatment on this set--as well as all of Kiri's holo stickers--is mesmerizing! Can't wait to find homes for these creepy beauts. <3

1 month ago
Jillian Lambert
(verified owner)

I'm saving one of these as a gift for a friend, and saving the other two for my eventual plant studies sketchbook! It's great to have inspiration on your covers. :D

1 month ago
Jillian Lambert
(verified owner)

Haunting and absolutely lovely. Great inspiration to play with colored inks and markers again! <3

1 month ago
Jillian Lambert
(verified owner)

Another brilliantly spoopy fellow just waiting to live on a sketchbook cover. :D I eagerly anticipate finding their home!

1 month ago
Jillian Lambert
(verified owner)

MORE nostalgic animal stickers--I couldn't resist!

1 month ago
Jillian Lambert
(verified owner)

Such a cutie!! A great reminder to find home within yourself and love what you do, if you ask me. <3